:::: NAVIGATION ::::

Summer holiday

Our village is nestled in a sunny, sheltered valley basin, between the majestic mountains of the Wilder Kaiser and Hohe Salve, just a few kilometres from the Kufstein-Kiefersfelden border.

Söll – a real gem. Guests feel this the moment they step into one of the typical village inns: you become a part of it! Two modern cable cars provide access to a towering vantage point, the Hohe Salve mountain, with spectacular views of more than 70 three thousand-metre-high peaks. Every year the “Mountain Summer” with its great attractions, including “Hexenwasser Hochsöll”, the “Hexenweg” path or the Alpine cheese making and bread baking, draws visitors under its spell.

Fabulous mountain theme parks

In the heart of the Kitzbühel Alps
and all with just one lift ticket:

Magical Filzalmsee lake
Mountain experience for the whole family



ELLMI’s Zauberwelt, Ellmau
Discover Ellmi’s magical world


 

The Hohe Salve, Hopfgarten
One of the most scenic vantage points


 

Kaiserwelt, Scheffau
A kingdom of fun at 1,650 m


 

Alpinolino, Westendorf
A mountain full of small wonders


 

Triassic Park
Up to prehistoric times!


Lauserland


Ahornsee lake in Söll

"Söll refreshes" in many different ways – food, fitness and physical wellbeing. So this, of course, includes a dip in the new lake in the village centre.

With a surface area of over 10,000m² and depths of up to eleven metres, the Ahornsee lake has been offering fun and refreshment for visitors and locals alike since summer 2012. The lake features blobbing, a diving board, beach volleyball court and much more...

Just a 3-minute walk away from the Hexenalm!

Hexenwasser Hochsöll -
Hohe Salve

Marvel - Comprehend - Understand
“Hexenwasser” (witches’ water), the mountain theme park in Söll in Tyrol, has been thrilling kids and grown-ups with its environmentally sensitive attractions for over ten years. Back to natural simplicity is the motto of all six mountain theme parks in the Wilder Kaiser region.

And so it goes along Austria’s longest barefoot path at Hexenwasser Hochsöll, over grass, bark mulch, massaging stones and rippling water, to 60 stations where all the senses are awakened. Clever witches and cunning sorcerers give the right instructions in the witches’ workshop: when making a witches’ broom and witches coin or grinding a lucky stone, everyone conjures up their own special memory of the day!

Also exciting at the Hexenwasser park are the fireplace and jumping water. Some things quite simply have to be tried out: the feeling of wading knee-deep through a moor, building sluices, putting your head in the humming stone or getting the stone harp to chime.

At the House of Bees, you can experience what it is like to be a bee in a hive. So much exercise and fresh air at Hexenwasser makes you hungry: just as well you can bake your own bread at the Stöcklalm or sample some traditional Tyrolean doughnuts at the Simonalm!

More information...

Hornpark Kletterwald

Bergbahn Kitzbühel

Wildschönauer Bergbahnen

Bergbahn Pillersee

Fieberbrunn Bergbahnen

Hotline: +43 5333 5544Book now

:::: NAVIGATION ::::

Sommerurlaub

Nur wenige Kilometer von der Grenze Kufstein-Kiefersfelden entfernt liegt unser Dorf in einem sonnigen, windgeschützten Talkessel zwischen dem majestätischen Gebirge des Wilden Kaisers und der Hohen Salve.

Söll - ein wahres Schmuckkästchen. Jeder Gast wird dies in einem der typischen Dorfgasthäuser sofort spüren: Hier gehört er dazu! Zwei moderne Gondelbahnen erschließen den überragenden Aussichtsberg, die Hohe Salve - mit Blick auf über 70 Dreitausender - auf der jedes Jahr der „Bergsommer“ mit seinen tollen Attraktionen wie dem „Hexenwasser Hochsöll“, dem „Hexenweg“ oder das Alm-Käsen und Brotbacken die Besucher in seinem Bann zieht.

Einzigartige Erlebniswelten

im Herzen der Kitzbüheler Alpen
und alles mit nur einer Liftkarte:

Zauberhafter Filzalmsee
Bergerlebnis für die ganze Familie



ELLMi‘s Zauberwelt Ellmau

Entdecke Ellmi‘s Zauberwelt


 

Hohe Salve Hopfgarten
Eine der schönsten Aussichtsberge


 

Kaiserwelt Scheffau
Das Spielereich auf 1.650 m


 

Alpinolino Westendorf
Ein Berg voll kleiner Wunder


 

Triassic Park
Rauf in die Urzeit!


Lauserland


Ahornsee in Söll

"Söll erfrischt" auf vielfältige Weise - kulinarisch, konditionell und körperlich. Dazu gehört natürlich ein Bad im neuen See mitten im Ort.

Seit Sommer 2012 sorgt der bis zu elf Metern tiefe Ahornsee mit einer Wasserfläche von über 10.000m² bei Einheimischen und Gästen für Abkühlung und Spaß, mit Blobbing, Springturm, Beachvolleyballplatz uvm...

Nur 3 Gehminuten von der Hexenalm entfernt!

Hexenwasser Hochsöll -
Hohe Salve

Staunen - Begreifen - Verstehen
Die Bergerlebniswelt Hexenwasser in Söll in Tirol begeistert seit über zehn Jahren Kinder und Erwachsene mit behutsamen Naturschauspielen. Zurück zur Ursprünglichkeit lautet die Devise aller sechs Bergerlebniswelten in der Region Wilder Kaiser.
 

Und so geht es auf Österreichs längstem Barfußweg im Hexenwasser Hochsöll über Gras, Rindenmulch, massierende Steine und plätscherndes Wasser zu 60 Stationen, auf denen alle Sinne neu angesprochen werden. Kluge Hexen und schlaue Zaubermeister geben dabei die richtige Anleitung in der Hexenwerkstatt: bei der Herstellung eines Hexenbesens und Hexentalers oder beim Glücksstein schleifen, jeder kann seine persönliche Erinnerung an diesen Tag herbeizaubern!


Spannend in der Hexenwasser-Welt sind auch der Feuerplatz oder das Springende Wasser. Vieles will einfach ausprobiert werden: das Gefühl, knietief durch Moor zu waten, Schleusen zu bauen, den Kopf in den Summstein zu stecken oder die Steinharfe zum Klingen bringen.

Im Haus der Bienen kann man sogar erleben, wie sich Bienen im Stock fühlen. Soviel Bewegung im Hexenwasser an der frischen Luft macht hungrig: gut, dass man auf der Stöcklalm sein eigenes Brot backen oder in der Simonalm ein paar typische Tiroler Krapfen kosten kann!

weitere Informationen...

Hornpark Kletterwald

Bergbahn Kitzbühel

Wildschönauer Bergbahnen

Bergbahn Pillersee

Fieberbrunn Bergbahnen

Hotline: +43 (0)5333 5544Jetzt buchen